List of Circles

Loop Mobile India Ltd, formerly BPL Mobile Communications, was an Indian mobile network operator. BPL Mobile Communications, established in 1994, was India's first mobile network operator. It began commercial operations in 1995. The Khaitan Holdings Group purchased a 99% stake in the company at a cost of ₹700 crore (equivalent to ₹19 billion or US$270 million in 2019) in 2005. BPL Mobile was renamed to Loop Mobile in March 2009. Having consistently met and exceeded TRAI benchmarks, Loop Mobile was ISO 9001:2008 certified in 2009, in accordance with the TUV NORD CERT auditing and certification procedures.

You can view the list of mobile series of Loop Mobile operator by clicking on telecom circle name below:

Circle Name Area Covered
Himachal Pradesh State of Himachal Pradesh
Haryana State of Haryana (excluding Faridabad district, Gurgaon district and Panchkula district).
Jammu & Kashmir Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir and Union Territory of Ladakh
Kerala & Lakshadweep State of Kerala, Union Territory of Lakshadweep and Mahé district
Mumbai Mumbai, Navi Mumbai and Kalyan
Odisha State of Odisha
Punjab State of Punjab, Union Territory of Chandigarh and Panchkula district

  • Time Taken = 0.0006