Telecom Operators in Karnataka

At one time, several telecom operators used to operate in Karnataka - AEROVOYCE, Aircel, Airtel India, BSNL Mobile, Consumer Cellular, Etisalat India, JT Group Limited, Loop Mobile, MTNL (DOLPHIN), MTS India, Reliance JIO, Reliance Mobile CDMA, Reliance Mobile GSM, S Tel, Subrin Rintel, Tata Docomo, Tata Docomo's, Telenor, Vi (Vodafone Idea) and Videocon Telecom. Today, there are four main operators - Airtel, BSNL, Jio and Vi that are operational in Karnataka.

Currently Active Telecom Operators in Karnataka

Less Prominent / Defunct / Past Telecom Operators in Karnataka

  • Time Taken = 0.0007